Team Gänserndorf

Ing. Josef Pfister

Vermessungstechniker

josef.pfister@brezovsky.at

+43 (0) 2282 / 60268 - 12

Harald Rössel

Vermessungstechniker

harald.roessel@brezovsky.at

+43 (0) 2282 / 60268

 

Nadine Ziegenbalg

Vermessungstechnikerin

nadine.ziegenbalg@brezovsky.at

+43 (0) 2282 / 60268 - 15

Dietrich Manglus  

Vermessungstechniker

dietrich.manglus@brezovsky.at

+43 (0) 2282 / 60268 - 13

Ingrid Wieser

Sekretariat

ingrid.wieser@brezovsky.at

+43 (0) 2282 / 60268 - 11

Elias Wernhart

Lehrling

elias.wernhart@brezovsky.at

+43 (0) 2282 / 60268

 

Team Mistelbach

DI Gerhard Swatschina

Ingenieurkonsulent für Vermessungswesen

gerhard.swatschina@brezovsky.at

+43 (0) 2572 / 2702

Swatschina

Ing. Klaus Chwatal

Vermessungstechniker

klaus.chwatal@brezovsky.at

+43 (0) 2572 / 2702

Chwatal

Roman Waismayer

Vermessungstechniker

roman.waismayer@brezovsky.at

+43 (0) 2572 / 2702

Waismayer

Stefan Kraft

Vermessungstechniker

stefan.kraft@brezovsky.at

+43 (0) 2572 / 2702

kraft

Lorenz Hofstetter

Vermessungshilfstechniker

+43 (0) 2572 / 2702

 

Silvia Jorde

Sekretariat

silvia.jorde@brezovsky.at

+43 (0) 2572 / 2702

Jorde

weitere Mitarbeiter

Dr. Manfred Mayer

EDV-Support

manfred.mayer@brezovsky.at

Mayer

Markus Brezovsky

Student der TU-Wien
Geodäsie u. Geoinformation

  Markus Brezovsky